skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 24 -
Sioux Center
Sioux Center
5:15 PM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Sioux Center
Sioux Center, IA, USA
8:00 AM CST
Sun Nov 25 -
Sioux Center
Sioux Center, IA, USA
11:45 AM CST
Sat Dec 1 -
Sioux Falls
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
2:30 PM CST
Fri Dec 7 -
Huron
Huron, SD, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
MItchell Marlins
Mitchell, SD, USA
10:00 AM CST
Sun Dec 9 -
MItchell Marlins
Mitchell, SD, USA
2:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 5 -
Brookings Rangers
Brookings, SD, USA
3:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 11 -
Watertown Lakers
Watertown, SD, USA
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 12 -
Watertown Lakers
Watertown, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Fri Feb 8 -
West Fargo
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Wachter
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
Bottineau
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - Schaumberg
11:30 AM CST
Sat Feb 9 -
@ Williston
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA - schaumberg
8:15 PM CST
Sat Nov 9 -
Expo
In Progress
Sun Nov 10 -
Odde
In Progress
Fri Dec 13 -
Winona
Hutchinson, MN, USA - 920 Harrington - Burich- West
9:15 PM CST
Sat Dec 14 -
Litchfield-Dossel Cokata
Hutchinson, MN, USA - 920 Harrington - Burich -West
2:00 PM CST
Sun Dec 15 -
New Prague
Hutchinson, MN, USA - 920 Harrington- Burish West
8:15 AM CST
Sun Jan 19 -
Huron
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 25 -
Sioux Falls Flyers
Odde Ice Arena, 24th Avenue Northwest, Aberdeen, SD, USA
5:30 PM CST
Fri Jan 31
W
New Ulm
New Ulm Civic Center, North Franklin Street, New Ulm, MN, USA - south
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
Albert Lea
620 Southdale St SW, Sleepy Eye, MN 56085, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
T
Waconia
New Ulm Civic Center, North Franklin Street, New Ulm, MN, USA - south
FINAL
Sun Feb 2
L
Hutchinson
New Ulm, MN, USA - Civic Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
W
Regina Rebels
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Rebels Black
Bismarck, ND, USA - Capital Ice Complex
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
W
Antler River Stars
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
Williston
Capital Ice Complex/Schaumberg Arena and Wachter Arena, Wichita Drive, Bismarck, ND, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 21
L
Brookings Rangers
Vernon ice rink - Sioux Center, IA
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ Watertown Lakers
Sioux Center, IA, USA - Vernon Ice Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
L
Oahe U14
Sioux Center, IA, USA - Vernon Ice Center
FINAL