skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 3
Team SD U16
 - 
 - 
Watertown, SD, USA
4:30 PM CDT
Fri Nov 23
NeePawa
 - 
 - 
Huron, SD, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sat Nov 24
 - 
Sioux Center
 - 
Huron, SD, USA
5:00 PM CST
Sun Nov 25
 - 
Huron All Stars
 - 
Huron, SD, USA
11:30 AM CST
Sat Dec 1
 0 
Sioux Falls
 0 
Sioux Falls, SD, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
 - 
Huron All Stars
 - 
Huron, SD, USA
8:00 PM CST
Fri Dec 28
Lakeville North
 - 
 - 
Moorhead, MN, USA - youth Scheel Rink
2:45 PM CST
Sat Dec 29
 - 
Moorehead
 - 
Moorhead, MN, USA - Youth Bushy Rink
11:00 AM CST
Sat Dec 29
 - 
Centennial
 - 
Moorhead, MN, USA - Youth Bushy Rink
6:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 19
 - 
Whapeton
 - 
Wahpeton, ND, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Jan 26
 - 
Watertown Lakers
 - 
Watertown, SD, USA
8:15 PM CST
Sun Jan 27
 - 
Yankton MIracles
 - 
Yankton, SD, USA
4:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 9
 - 
MItchell Marlins
 - 
Mitchell, SD, USA
8:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 16
 - 
Brookings Rangers
 - 
Brookings, SD, USA
3:30 PM CST
Sun Feb 17
 - 
Oahe Capitols
 - 
Pierre, SD, USA
3:00 PM CST
Sat Feb 23
 - 
Sioux Center
 - 
Sioux Center, IA, USA
4:45 PM CST
Sun Feb 24
 - 
Sioux Center
 - 
Sioux Center, IA, USA
11:45 AM CST